Advisory Board


Academic Advisory Council

  • Ass.-Prof. Dr. Florian Arendt, University of Vienna
  • Prof. Dr. Antoinette de Bont, Erasmus University Rotterdam
  • Nick Fahy, PhD, University of Oxford
  • Kristine Sorensen, PhD, Global Health Literacy
  • Prof. Dr. phil. Gabriele Werner-Felmayer, Medical University of Innsbruck

MCI Members:

  • FH-Prof. Dr. Markus Frischhut, LL.M.
  • FH-Prof. Dr. Simon Czermak, Senior Lecturer
  • FH-Prof. PD Dr. Thomas Stöckl, Stv. Leitung Department & Studiengang
  • FH-Prof. Dr. Stephan Schlögl, Senior Lecturer


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Privacy Policy